jamming wires into your cerebellum

Writing, publishing, money and glitter–or, some of the links currently taking over my digital floor.  I like to keep clean, so I’m passing the mess off to you.  Just for the record, the links themselves aren’t messy–they’re just making firefox crash.  Really.  That’s how many links I have open in my browser. (These are just a few.)

Quick and Dirty Submission Tricks (The advice here is actually good, not the usual McDonald’s fry-oil dreck you typically hear about submitting.)

The Financial Reality of a Genre Novelist (Something to depress you, if your world’s upholstered in skinned and tanned Edward Cullens.  Personally, it made me happy; I like non-sparkly stuff.)

Glitter & Madness (I’ll let the project describe itself: A fiction anthology filled with Roller Derby, nightclubs, glam aliens, (literal) party monsters, drugs, sex, glitter, debauchery, etc…I contributed a couple dollars today, because giving away money’s a good thing.  Because it encourages others to do the same–others who, hopefully, have more monetary value than I.)

Leave a Reply

