no one swims the sea as I can

This review makes me happy:

MOSS OF MOONLIGHT is a two piece Black / Folk Metal band out of Bellingham,
Washington. I was blown away after one listen of this disc. I have become a huge fan of Black /
Folk Metal over the past ten plus years and seek out as many bands playing this style as I can.
MOSS OF MOONLIGHT found me and I am very pleased about this. This two piece consists of
Jenn Grunigan playing drums, percussion (including djembe, tablas, gong, tambourine), all female
vocals & Cavan Wagner doing male growls & clean vocals, guitars, bass, mouth harp, programing
and more. The sound these two produce is unbelievable.
read more.

I like being happy, so many thanks to Beowolf Productions.

Leave a Reply

