Monstrous greens

After being rain-soaked and attacked by the garlic greens hanging out of my pack, I’ve returned safely home from my Monsters class (yes, a library research course in cryptids).  Tomorrow, I relinquish my book to examined by my professors.  Tonight, I’ll finish rewriting the last chapter (and tally the death-toll…hm…lets see: how many characters can my earth goddess’s child consume in a single chapter?).  In less than a month, I graduate.  In less than three, I’ll be in Finland.

DSCN6631DSCN6606DSCN6568DSCN6559

In case you ever wonder what I do on the days it’s sunny…I gather nettles and take photos of ancient kombucha too old to consume.

Leave a Reply

